Contact - yogabase

Yogabase runs a ‘virtual’ office. You can email the studio but it’s recommended you contact teachers directly about the class you wish to attend.

For information about Yogabase and to join our mailing list email: info@yogabase.org.

For information about a specific class please contact the teacher directly.

Align Yoga

Brian Elliot – 07816 137 855 / bri.elliot@googlemail.com

Dynamic Flow Yoga

Youla Faita – youlafaitayoga@gmail.com / 07802242686

Nikola McCarthy – nikmccarthyyoga@gmail.com / nikmccarthyyoga.com

Alice Ridley – aliceyogalondon@gmail.com / Instagram:
aliceyogalondon / Facebook: aliceyogalondon

Feldenkrais Method

Lynda Jessop – lynda@movementaware.co.uk / www.movementaware.co.uk / @movementaware

Gay Men’s Yoga

David Tierney – 0207 625 4521 / davidtierney@btopenworld.com

Hatha Yoga

Shelley Green – www.shelleygreenyoga.com / shelleygreenyoga@gmail.com / 07962 141 377

Iyengar Yoga

Ainhoa Acosta – info@ainhoa-yoga.com / 07894 225 054 / www.ainhoa-yoga.com

Erica Brealey – 07947 021454 / ericabrealey@btinternet.com

Anne Brooks – 07588771901 / anne@annebrooksyoga.co.uk

Marco Cannavo – maitreyavira@hotmail.com

Louise Leonard – 07939 901 515 / louise@louiseleonard.co.uk / www.northlondonyoga.org

Aubrey Maasdorp – aubreymaasdorp@gmail.com / 07799 622 981

Keiko Onishi – keiko@yogabase.org

Liz Rigby – lizrigby16@hotmail.com

Pilates

Mercedes Celaya – 020 7263 3465 / 07529 675273 / zelaia@tiscali.co.uk

Robin Harris – robin.harris1@me.com / 07549 941 074

Alex Mavrocordatos – 07717 463665 / alex@orthopilates.com / www.orthoPilates.com

Jasmin Perrow – 07896 317 985 / jhperrow@gmail.com

Katie Takashima – 07929 395 821 / katie@choosepilates.com

Pregnancy & Post natal Yoga

Elisa Lee – ElisaLeeYoga.com or elisaleeyoga@gmail.com

Shadow Yoga

Monique Ledesma – moniqueledesma@gmail.com / www.islingtonyoga.com / insta: @monique_ledesma_yoga

Voice & Yoga

Michaela Bartoskova – tomovewithvoice@gmail.com